Breadcrumb

Media Contacts

Corporate Media Relations

Lubrizol Corporate Communications
Alicia Gauer, Director
E-mail: Alicia.Gauer@lubrizol.com
Desk Phone: 440-347-7700

Trade Media Relations

Lubrizol Additives

Jen Brawner
Jen.Brawner@Lubrizol.com
440-347-5479

Lubrizol Advanced Materials

CPVC Piping Systems and Chlorinated Materials

Erin Edminister 
Erin.Edminister@Lubrizol.com
216-447-6352

Engineered Polymers

Nicholas Galioto 
Nicholas.Galioto@Lubrizol.com
216-447-7382

Lubrizol Life Science, Beauty & Home

Amanda Rehker
Amanda.Rehker@Lubrizol.com
216-447-5158

Lubrizol Life Science, Health

Amanda ONeil
Amanda.ONeil@Lubrizol.com
216-447-5020

Performance Coatings

Mike Heil
Mike.Heil@Lubrizol.com
216-447-5176